Since the most recent update to the mobile app, when a technician is trying to close a ticket, it asks for a labor rate. I have no labor rates on file so it will not allow the ticket to be closed. How do I disable this feature?
Login to the community
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.