Solved

Check out override issue


There is a field in google Admin, User, that shows the last person to enroll or re enroll a Chromebook. If this field is filled in with an email address the next time the sync runs it checks the Chromebook out to that person. How do we make it stop?

icon

Best answer by Kathryn Carter 9 May 2024, 16:49

View original

2 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +12

@JStrong 660c941 gladstone Thank you for submitting your question to our community! 😄

You can manage this via Google Device General Settings:

You can change this to “do not change owner,” and that will solve your override issue. I hope this helps

Found it, Thank you!

Reply