Solved

New View folder

  • 10 February 2023
  • 2 replies
  • 47 views

Badge

I have run several Views within Users and Assets.  I need to clean up my files and discard some of these views.  How do I get rid of them?

icon

Best answer by jclark 10 February 2023, 17:27

View original

2 replies

Userlevel 5
Badge +11

To delete a view that you’ve created, you should be able to go into that view’s settings and see a delete option in the corner.

 

Userlevel 7
Badge +12

@jclark16 Thank you for jumping in with that answer! Great job 😄

Reply