Skip to main content
Question

Can we save some ROI and remove this?!


Can y’all get rid of the confirm step on adding a follower? All it does is add extra clicks to adding every single follower. When I have multiple that is multiple scrolls back and forth from the bottom of the screen to the top and they are going to be notified anyway when I sent the comment after adding the followers. If others want this because they are adding followers and not messaging; can we make this a toggleable feature? “

Confirm?

Do you want to notify the user that they have been added as a follower?

”