Skip to main content
Question

PreventProviderUpdates == true

  • September 8, 2026
  • 3 replies
  • 24 views

Forum|alt.badge.img+2

Where is this option enabled or disable in IIQ ? It seems to be disabled for most of our users 

3 replies

davecarty
Participant
Forum|alt.badge.img+12
  • Participant
  • September 8, 2026

This is a guess, but it may be when you edit a user and click the lock button next to a field.


Forum|alt.badge.img+2

I am looking for a way to do that bulk. Is there a way to set it to off for all students. We have some corrupted data and i really don’t want to go through 3000 students 


davecarty
Participant
Forum|alt.badge.img+12
  • Participant
  • September 8, 2026

You can go into Apps and click on the Data Mapping tab. Then, you could uncheck which fields you don’t want sync’d until you get your data corrected.